HeadStart/ Primary School

Karen Wilson  Part-time Teacher/ Early Interventionist                 kwilson@hssdk12.org

 

Renita Jones  Speech Language Pathologist                   risom@hssdk12.org         

 

Lorra Isom Part-time Teacher/ Early Interventionist                           lisom@hssdk12.org

Primary School

Adele Bonica – Self Contained Teacher Grades Pk- 3                      abonica@hssdk12.org    

 


Josephine Harris  K & 1st grade Inclusion Teacher                         jharris@hssdk12.org    

Lakesha Mason  2nd grade Inclusion Teacher                                  lmason@hssdk12.org

Janice Adams – 2nd    & 3rd grade Resource Teacher                       jaadams@hssdk12.org

Kelly Williams – 3rd grade Inclusion Teacher                                    kwilliams@hssdk12.org

 

 

Shayla Campbell- Speech Language Associate                              shcampbell@hssdk12.org

 

Intermediate School

Caryn Swanson- Self Contained Teacher Grades 4-6                    cswanson@hssdk12.org

KeArsha Jeffries- Self Contained Assistant Teacher                       kjeffries@hssdk12.org

 

Dominique Jones- Grade 4 Inclusion Assistant                              djones@hssdk12.org

Penny Floyd- Grade 5 Inclusion Teacher                            pfloyd@hssdk12.org